Southwest Conference 16-17

The ECNL’s Southwest Conference is comprised of 11 clubs that span across three states: Arizona, California and Nevada. The primary competition season is the spring.

The Board Member representing the Southwest Conference is Walid Khoury, Director of Coaching for Slammers FC.

The Southwest Conference is one of the most dominant conferences in the ECNL, as evident by having five teams in the top 25 ECNL Overall Club Standings at the conclusion of the 2015-16 ECNL Season. The Southwest Conference also had three teams win the ECNL National Championship this year: SoCal Blues U14, Slammers FC U15 and Slammers FC U18. The Overall Club Champion is also a member of the Southwest Conference, Slammers FC.

1st – Slammers FC
8th – West Coast FC
9th – So Cal Blues
13th – San Diego Surf
19th – Eagles SC

Arsenal FC Temecula, California Click Here 33-77-17
Eagles Soccer Club Camarillo, California Click Here 53-46-28
Heat FC Las Vegas, NV Click Here 37-63-29
Real So Cal Woodland Hills, California Click Here 67-45-18
San Diego Surf San Diego, California Click Here 68-45-20
SC Del Sol Phoenix, Arizona Click Here 54-50-20
Sereno Soccer Club Phoenix, Arizona Click Here 39-77-17
Slammers FC Newport Beach, California Click Here 74-25-31
So Cal Blues SC Laguna Hills, California Click Here 79-26-23
Strikers FC Irvine, California Click Here 19-84-24
West Coast FC Laguna Hills, California Click Here 76-31-26