The ECNL’s Northwest Conference is the largest conference in the league, with 23 clubs. The conference is divided into three divisions: Bay Area, Mountain and Pacific, that span across six states: California, Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, Utah and Washington. The primary competition season is the spring.

Boise Thorns FC Meridian, Idaho Click Here
Colorado Rapids Aurora, Colorado Click Here
Crossfire Premier Redmond, Washington Click Here
Crossfire United Portland, Oregon Click Here
Davis Legacy Davis, California Click Here
Eastside FC Preston, Washington Click Here
FC Portland Portland, Oregon Click Here
Marin FC Greenbrae, California Click Here
Mustang SC Danville, California Click Here
MVLA Los Altos, California Click Here
Pacific Northwest Tukwila, Washington Click Here
Pleasanton Rage Pleasanton, California Click Here
Pride SC Colorado Springs, Colorado Click Here
San Juan SC Sacramento, California Click Here
Santa Rosa United Santa Rosa, California Click Here
Seattle United Seattle, Washington Click Here
Utah Avalanche Salt Lake City, Utah Click Here
Washington Premier Tacoma, Washington Click Here