Northwest Conference 16-17

The ECNL’s Northwest Conference is the largest conference in the league, with 16 clubs. The conference is divided into three divisions, Bay Area, Colorado and Pacific, that span across five states: California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho and Utah. The primary competition season is the spring.

The Board Members representing the Northwest Conference are Pat Uriz, the Director of Coaching for Mustang SC.

The 2016-17 ECNL season marks the addition of one new member club in the Northwest Conference: Seattle Reign Academy.

Two of the ECNL Northwest Conference member clubs were ranked in the top 25 ECNL Overall Club Standings at the conclusion of the 2015-16 ECNL Season.

6th – Real Colorado
7th – Crossfire Premier
17th – Mustang SC
19th – De Anza Force

Colorado Rush Littleton, Colorado Click Here 36-34-19
Colorado Storm Centennial, Colorado Click Here 34-32-23
Crossfire Premier Redmond, Washington Click Here 64-21-15
Crossfire United Portland, Oregon Click Here 31-50-18
De Anza Force San Francisco, California Click Here 44-40-16
FC Nova Meridian, Idaho Click Here 25-54-21
FC Portland Portland, Oregon Click Here 32-49-18
Mustang SC Danville, California Click Here 47-33-20
MVLA Los Altos, California Click Here 40-42-15
Pleasanton Rage Pleasanton, California Click Here 29-51-17
Real Colorado Denver, Colorado Click Here 54-17-16
San Juan FC Sacramento, California Click Here 39-34-30
Santa Rosa United Santa Rosa, California Click Here 19-66-15
Seattle Reign Academy Seattle, Washington Click Here New Member Club
Utah Avalanche Salt Lake City, Utah Click Here 14-64-19
Washington Premier Tacoma, Washington Click Here 36-46-15