ECNL ALL-Event Teams Announced

RICHMOND, VA (November 20, 2012): The Elite Clubs National League announced the All-Event Teams from the first event in the 2012-2013 ECNL National Event Series, which was held September 29-October 1, 2012 in Phoenix, AZ. A total of 138 teams from 36 ECNL Member Clubs participated in the event, with games taking place at both Reach 11 Sports Complex and Scottsdale Sports Complex.

The ECNL All-Event Teams are selected based upon nominations from coaches and scouts based upon individual and team performances over the course of the three-game event. At the Phoenix event, three clubs placed at least three players on All-Event Teams. A total of 27 different ECNL Member Clubs were represented among the 44 honored players.

The All-Event Teams from the 2012-2013 ECNL National Event Series- Phoenix, AZ are:

U15 ECNL All-Event Team 

  • Zoe Redei, Eclipse Select, F
  • Hailey Laub, West Coast FC, F
  • Stefani Doyle, Dallas Sting, F
  • Delaney Baie Pridham, De Anza Force, M
  • Tara Smith, TSC Hurricane, M
  • Jean Moffitt, Birmingham United, M
  • Haylee Lewis, TSC Hurricane, M
  • Carolyn Grajeda, Heat FC, D
  • Kirsten Siragusa, Dallas Sting, D
  • Kaiya McCullough, Strikers FC, D
  • Courtney Ogren, De Anza Force, GK

U16 ECNL All-Event Team

  • Gabrielle Dorsey, FC Wisconsin Eclipse, F
  • Natalie Stephens, Sereno SC, F
  • Sh’nia Gordon, D’Feeters, F
  • Anika Rodriguez, So Cal Blues, F
  • Madeline Gibson, Mustang SC, M
  • Nicole Mullins, Heat FC, M
  • Kristian Leone, Atlanta Fire, M
  • Cecelia Kizer, Sporting Blue Valley, D
  • Ashtah Das, Atlanta Fire, D
  • Hannah Davison, Eclipse Select, D
  • Rowan Frederiksen, Slammers FC, GK

U17 ECNL All-Event Team

  • Carolina Dunbar, Challenge SC, F
  • Jorian Baucom, SC Del Sol, F
  • Rachel Holden, Dallas Sting, F
  • Carmen Webster, Texas Rush, F
  • Natalie Ramirez, Strikers FC, M
  • Gabriela Stoian, Sereno SC, M
  • Madison Hall, D’Feeters, M
  • Brooke Szafranski, FC Wisconsin Eclipse, D
  • Precious Akanyirige, Pleasanton Rage, D
  • Jaye Boissiere, MVLA, D
  • Mikayla Krzeczowski, Concorde Fire, GK

U18 ECNL All-Event Team

  • Stephanie Sorrells, D’Feeters, F
  • Joelle Johnson, Sporting Blue Valley, F
  • Breanna Avila, San Juan SC, F
  • Alex Myers, FC Virginia, M
  • Vanesa Abad, Sockers FC, M
  • Paige Jacobs, Dallas Texans, M
  • Ari Kowalski, Sockers FC, D
  • Rachel Ressier, SC Del Sol, D
  • Indigo Gibson, Slammers FC, D
  • Hannah Velloney, VA Rush, D
  • Kandra Manship, SC Del Sol, GK


About the ECNL:  The Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) is a registered 501(c)3 tax-exempt, non-profit organization. The ECNL was founded in 2009 to enhance the developmental experience of female youth soccer players in the United States through: (i) Improving the competitive environment through creation of a true national competitive league; (ii) Improving the process for identifying elite female soccer players for the U.S. Soccer youth national teams through a systematic scouting and identification program based on national competitions; and (iii) improving the daily training environment at top female youth soccer clubs through developing best practices and training and organizational guidelines for its member clubs. The ECNL is sanctioned by US Club Soccer and is sponsored by Nike Soccer.